1887-present. This multidisciplinary and multi-format database indexes and abstracts over 13,200 publications including more than 12,500 periodicals containing some full text for over 8,500 of the journal titles. Over 7,300 of the journals are peer-reviewed. Covers subjects found in college and university curriculum...more
10/1983-present. Subject coverage includes engineering, mathematics, physics, and computer technology. Includes articles, interviews, meetings, conferences, exhibitions, and new product reviews/announcements....more.
The IEEE Xplore Digital Library is the premier database for research in electrical engineering, electronics, computer science and related disciplines. Includes IEEE Spectrum (1964-present). Use the IEEE Xplore Quick Search to locate a known item....more
Provides access to all the articles with illustrations from the most recent edition of the McGraw-Hill Encyclopedia of Science & Technology, updates from the McGraw-Hill Yearbooks, over 110,000 definitions from the McGraw-Hill Dictionary of Science and Technology, biographies, and the latest Science News® headlines... more.
This resource has 1 simultaneous user.
Browse any of the 9 publications, marked by a green check mark, in the left-hand navigation column by clicking on the title. Use the Quick Search or the Advanced Search at top of page to search all publications, including archives of these publications back to January 1, 1997....more.
1743-present. Replaces ProQuest Dissertations & Theses Full Text by including everything in that database plus a growing collection of dissertations and masters theses from international universities and national associations. Full text is primarily 1996-present with some earlier....more
2010. Topics covered include mechanics, propulsion, guidance and control, electronics and instrumentation, communications, computer science, systems engineering, material science, fabrication and manufacturing, and physics….more.
Some 1823-present. Search one of the largest abstract and citation databases for scholarly materials on science, engineering, technology, and medicine along with some social sciences and humanities. Similar to Web of Science…..more.
1990-present. WOS consists of three databases: Arts & Humanities Citation Index, Social Sciences Citation Index, and Science Citation Index Expanded, all of which are citation indexes. Together these index thousands of scholarly research journals from hundreds of disciplines. Do a Cited Reference search or a Topic search....more.
1200-present. Search all types of library materials cataloged by libraries that provide records to OCLC, the U.S. national database, using advanced searching techniques to locate books, recordings, videos, websites, etc…..more (GB)