1887-present. This multidisciplinary and multi-format database indexes and abstracts over 17,800 magazines and journals including more than 11,500 with some full text. Over 15,000 of the journals are peer-reviewed. Covers subjects found in college and university curriculum...more
The Association for Computing Machinery (ACM) Digital Library is a collection of citations and full text for articles from ACM journals, newsletters, and conference proceedings providing information in the computer sciences... more.
10/1983-present. Search articles, interviews, meetings, conferences, exhibitions, and new product reviews on the subjects of engineering, mathematics, physics, and computer technology...more.
Provides access to all the articles with illustrations from the most recent edition of the McGraw-Hill Encyclopedia of Science & Technology, updates from the McGraw-Hill Yearbooks, over 110,000 definitions from the McGraw-Hill Dictionary of Science and Technology, biographies, and the latest Science News® headlines... more.
This resource has 1 simultaneous user.
1637-present. Replaces ProQuest Dissertations & Theses Full Text by including everything in that database plus a growing collection of dissertations and masters theses from international universities and national associations. Full-text is available for most dissertations from 1997 forward with strong retrospective full-text coverage....more
The IEEE Xplore Digital Library is the premier database for research in electrical engineering, electronics, computer science and related disciplines. Includes IEEE Spectrum (1964-present). Use the Citation Search to locate a known item....more
1921-present. Search scientific, technical, engineering, and business-related research reports sponsored by the U.S. government and international sources but carried out by organizations such as research centers, universities, and organizations….more.
Some 1788-present. Search one of the largest abstract and citation databases for scholarly materials on science, engineering, technology, and medicine along with some social sciences and humanities. Similar to Web of Science…..more.
1200-present. Search all types of library materials cataloged by libraries that provide records to OCLC, the U.S. national database, using advanced searching techniques to locate books, recordings, videos, websites, etc…..more (GB)
