Skip to main content

Applied Behavior Analysis: Find articles in a database

Library resources for students and faculty affiliated with the Applied Behavior Analysis program in the School of Social Work at Saint Louis University

SLUth Search Plus - Multi-database Search

All SLU databases

Access complete list of over 400 databases provided by SLU.

Key Databases for ABA Research

These databases are good starting points for finding articles that document research in Applied Behavior Analysis. My top picks for finding journal articles in ABA related journals are PsycINFO and Scopus.

Where is my article?

If the article is in the database, you will see one of these icons below the citation. Just click on the icon to get to the article.. 

  


Otherwise you will use the    button

This button provides links from library databases to online full text articles, when available. It also helps you search for a print version of the article in the SLU Libraries Catalog. If an article isn't available online or in print, you may request it via ILLiad Interlibrary Loan.


HINT: Make sure your popup blocker is turned off if you are using the Internet Explorer browser.

Having trouble?

Why can't you find any articles?

  • There might be a better database for your topic than the ones you have tried.
  • Using different search terms might give you better results.
  • Save time! Call Jane Gillespie at 977-3592 or email me at gillesj@slu.edu. We can also meet in person, just set up an appointment.