Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
New
Nine streaming landmark productions from Shakespeare's Globe's most recent seasons (2016-2018)...more.
New
Extensive source of information on chemicals, drugs and biologicals. Includes monographs and structures.
New
1851-present. Use this link to register for a SLU NYT online account using your @slu.edu or @health.slu.edu email address.

Accounts provide SLU students, faculty, and staff with subscriber access to NYTimes.com or the NYT app. Student subscriptions are valid through the graduation date entered at sign-up. Faculty/staff subscriptions are valid for four years. Renew at accessnyt.com

For more information about registration, renewal, and available content see our NYT guide.
Trial
Provides analysis of all cases argued before the Supreme Court prior to the arguments.

Trial expires September 30, 2022.

Provide feedback about this database trial via this form:
https://forms.gle/YDA8HWcwnwhZWPP4A
Trial
Discover a selection of business-focused content from a variety of sources including newspapers, dissertations, ebooks, video, business cases, industry reports, and more.

Trial expires October 20, 2022.

Provide feedback about this database trial via this form:
https://forms.gle/YDA8HWcwnwhZWPP4A
New
Explores US government policies using topic pages and timelines, and puts the history of healthcare policy in chronological context and explain complex policy issues. This collection includes all healthcare related public laws and Congressional hearings, legislative and executive branch reports, and a statistical data series, to help connect the origins of healthcare policies with their outcomes through data.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...