Use SLUth to start your information search - find journal articles across all disciplines, plus newspaper articles, books, ebooks and more! Some major databases such as ABI/INFORM Complete, Biological Abstracts, PsycINFO, and Sociological Abstracts are not included....more.
New / Trial Databases
Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
This database is published by the American Psychological Associations and provides comprehensive indexing and abstracts of the international psychological literature from the 1800s to the present. Documents indexed include journals, articles, books, dissertations and more. 90% of the 3,000+ titles indexed in APA PsycINFO® are peer-reviewed.
Subjects Covered: Social Sciences, Health Sciences, Healthcare, Energy & Environment, Engineering & Technology, Telecommunications & Computing, Aerospace & Defense
This database is published by the American Psychological Associations and provides comprehensive indexing and abstracts of the international psychological literature from the 1800s to the present. Documents indexed include journals, articles, books, dissertations and more. 90% of the 3,000+ titles indexed in APA PsycINFO® are peer-reviewed.
Subjects Covered: Social Sciences, Health Sciences, Healthcare, Energy & Environment, Engineering & Technology, Telecommunications & Computing, Aerospace & Defense
eBooks & audiobooks available in the Libby app or on the OverDrive website. Includes popular & scholarly titles. This collection is shared with other libraries in MOBIUS, though some titles are only available to SLU users.
An expertly curated collection of information across a variety of content formats that supports the diverse requirements of psychology and counseling users, from undergraduates to advanced researchers and faculty.
