Skip to Main Content

Oxford Handbooks: Religion

Ebooks

The Oxford Handbook of Postcolonial Biblical Criticism by R. S. Sugirtharajah (Editor)
ISBN: 9780190888459
Publication Date: 2023-06-27
The Oxford Handbook of the Latin Bible by H. A. G. Houghton (Editor)
ISBN: 9780190886097
Publication Date: 2023-03-24
The Oxford Handbook of the Bible and Ecology by Hilary Marlow (Editor); Mark Harris (Editor)
ISBN: 9780190606732
Publication Date: 2022-04-22
The Oxford Handbook of the Bible in Korea by Won W. Lee (Editor)
ISBN: 9780190916916
Publication Date: 2022-02-11
The Oxford Handbook of the Bible in Orthodox Christianity by Eugen J. Pentiuc (Editor)
ISBN: 9780190948658
Publication Date: 2022-08-09
The Oxford Handbook of the Bible in China by K. K. Yeo (Editor)
ISBN: 9780190909796
Publication Date: 2021-03-09
The Oxford Handbook of the Bible and American Popular Culture by Dan W. Clanton (Editor); Terry R. Clark (Editor)
ISBN: 9780190461416
Publication Date: 2020-12-01
The Oxford Handbook of Wisdom and the Bible by Will Kynes (Editor)
ISBN: 9780190661267
Publication Date: 2021-01-30
The Oxford Handbook of the Reception History of the Bible by Emma Mason (Editor); Jonathan Roberts (Editor); Christopher Rowland; Michael Lieb (Editor)
ISBN: 9780199204540
Publication Date: 2011-06-04
The Oxford Handbook of the Dead Sea Scrolls by Timothy H. Lim (Editor); John J. Collins (Editor)
ISBN: 9780199207237
Publication Date: 2010-12-27
The Oxford Handbook of Biblical Studies by J. W. Rogerson (Editor); Judith M. Lieu (Editor)
ISBN: 9780199237777
Publication Date: 2008-05-15