Skip to Main Content

Oxford Handbooks: Religion

Ebooks

The Oxford Handbook of Dionysius the Areopagite by Mark Edwards (Editor); Dimitrios Pallis (Editor); Georgios Steiris (Editor)
ISBN: 9780198810797
Publication Date: 2022-05-25
The Oxford Handbook of Origen by Ronald E. Heine (Editor); Karen Jo Torjesen (Editor)
ISBN: 9780199684038
Publication Date: 2022-05-17
The Oxford Handbook of Reinhold Niebuhr by Robin Lovin (Editor); Joshua Mauldin (Editor)
ISBN: 9780198813569
Publication Date: 2021-05-03
The Oxford Handbook of Friedrich Schleiermacher by Andrew C. Dole; Shelli M. Poe; Kevin M. Vander Schel
ISBN: 9780198846093
Publication Date: 2024-03-14
The Oxford Handbook of Calvin and Calvinism by Bruce Gordon (Editor); Carl R. Trueman (Editor)
ISBN: 9780198728818
Publication Date: 2021-09-28
The Oxford Handbook of John Henry Newman by Frederick D. Aquino (Editor); Benjamin J. King (Editor)
ISBN: 9780198718284
Publication Date: 2018-12-25
J
The Oxford Handbook of the Bible in Early Modern England, C. 1530-1700 by Kevin Killeen (Editor); Helen Smith (Editor); Rachel Judith Willie (Editor)
ISBN: 9780199686971
Publication Date: 2015-10-27
The Oxford Handbook of Martin Luther's Theology by Robert Kolb (Editor); Irene Dingel (Editor); Lubomir Batka (Editor)
ISBN: 9780199604708
Publication Date: 2014-06-24

Print books

The Oxford Handbook of Levinas by Michael L. Morgan (Editor)
ISBN: 9780190455934
Publication Date: 2019-05-08
The Oxford Handbook of Hobbes by A. P. Martinich (Editor); Kinch Hoekstra (Editor)
ISBN: 9780190095338
Publication Date: 2019-12-01
The Oxford Handbook of Maximus the Confessor by Pauline Allen (Editor); Bronwen Neil (Editor)
ISBN: 9780199673834
Publication Date: 2015-05-26
The Oxford Handbook of Martin Luther's Theology by Robert Kolb (Editor); Irene Dingel (Editor); L'Ubomír Batka (Editor)
ISBN: 9780198766476
Publication Date: 2016-06-24
The Oxford Handbook of Aquinas by Brian Davies (Editor); Eleonore Stump (Editor)
ISBN: 9780195326093
Publication Date: 2012-01-25