Skip to Main Content
Pius XII Memorial Library
Medical Center Library
Vincent C. Immel Law Library
SLU Madrid Library
Special Collections
Archives & Digital Services
Academic Technology Commons
SLU Libraries
Research Guides
Oxford Handbooks: Religion
The New Testament
Enter Search Words
Search
Oxford Handbooks: Religion
General
Buddhism
Islam
Other Religions
The Bible
Hebrew Bible & Judaism
Hebrew Prophets
The New Testament
Christianity
Catholicism
Protestant Sects
Theologians
Related Topics
Ebooks
The Oxford Handbook of New Testament, Gender, and Sexuality
by
Benjamin H. Dunning
ISBN: 9780190213398
Publication Date: 2019-11-07
The Oxford Handbook of Pauline Studies
by
Matthew V. Novenson (Editor); R. Barry Matlock (Editor)
ISBN: 9780199600489
Publication Date: 2022-10-03
The Oxford Handbook of Apocalyptic Literature
by
John J. Collins (Editor)
ISBN: 9780199856497
Publication Date: 2014-04-14
The Oxford Handbook of the Synoptic Gospels
by
Stephen P. Ahearne-Kroll
ISBN: 9780190887452
Publication Date: 2023-03-24
Print books
The Oxford Handbook of the Book of Revelation
by
Craig Koester (Editor)
ISBN: 9780190655433
Publication Date: 2020-10-23
The Oxford Handbook of Early Christian Biblical Interpretation
by
Paul M. Blowers (Editor); Peter W. Martens (Editor)
ISBN: 9780198718390
Publication Date: 2019-07-16
The Oxford Handbook of Johannine Studies
by
Judith M. Lieu (Editor); Martinus C. de Boer (Editor)
ISBN: 9780198739982
Publication Date: 2018-09-26
<<
Previous:
Hebrew Prophets
Next:
Christianity >>
The Oxford Handbook of New Testament, Gender, and Sexuality by 
The Oxford Handbook of Early Christian Biblical Interpretation by 
