A multi-disciplinary discovery tool that searches over 130 research databases, the SLU Library Catalog, SLU Digital Collections, and journal content from multiple publishers. Find articles, books, videos, and more.
1887-present. This multidisciplinary and multi-format database indexes and abstracts over 17,800 magazines and journals with more than 8,500 periodicals containing some full text. Over 15,000 of the journals are peer-reviewed.
Provides access to full-text of local, national, and international news sources; business, financial, and company information; legal sources for state and federal levels.
1990-present. Brings together Arts & Humanities Citation Index, Social Sciences Citation Index, Science Citation Index Expanded and the newer Emerging Sources Citation Index. Search thousands of research journals by topic or do a Cited Reference search.
1910-present. Search for topics such as criminal justice, criminal law, corrections, prisons, police, policing, and more from important criminal justice magazines and journals.
Some 1788-present. Search one of the largest abstract and citation databases for materials on science, engineering, technology, and medicine along with some social sciences and humanities.
Search articles, books, and videos covering topics in all major scientific disciplines.
1983-present. Search articles, interviews, meetings, conferences, exhibitions, and new product reviews on the subjects of engineering, mathematics, physics, and computer technology.
Using this unique link will display the “Find It @ SLU” full-text link for all articles. The definitive database for medical research and drug studies provided by the National Center for Biotechnology Information. 1809-present. Freely available online.
1804-present. Search the full-text of all American Psychological Association and affiliated journals from their initial volumes to the present.