Chun, K-T., Cobb, S., & French, J. R. P., Jr. (1975). Measures for psychological assessment: A guide to 3,000 original sources and their applications. Ann Arbor, MI: Institute for Social Research.
[Key: F]
Ref. BF 698.5 .C45 [Library use only]
Corcoran, K., & Fischer, J. (2007). Measures for clinical practice: A sourcebook (3rd ed.) (Vols. 1-2). Oxford; New York: Oxford University Press.
[Key: F, P, R, S, T, V]
Ref. BF 176 .C66 2000 Vols. 1-2
Note 2: Previous editions are shelved at BF 176 .C66 year.
Feindler, E. L., Rathus, J. H., & Silver, L. B. (2003). Assessment of family violence: A handbook for researchers and practitioners. Washington, DC: American Psychological Association.
[Key: D, F, P, R, S, T, V]
Ref. HV 6626 .F45 2003
Fields, D. L. (2002). Taking the measure of work: A guide to validated scales for organizational research and diagnosis. Thousand Oaks, CA: Sage.
Ref. HM 786 .F54 2002
Note: TMSS
Goldman, B. A., & Saunders, J. L. (1974-2002). Directory of unpublished experimental mental measures (Vols.1-9). New York: Behavioral Publications.
[Key: F]
Ref. BF 431 .G625 Vols. 1-9
Note: See: Jamison, M. (2001). Title index for the Directory of Unpublished Experimental Mental Measures: Volumes 1-7. Chicago: Association of College and Research Libraries. (Ref. BF 431 .J29 2001)
Hersen, M., & Bellack, A. S. (Eds.). (1988). Dictionary of behavioral assessment techniques. New York: Pergamon.
[Key: D, F, P, R]
BF 176.5 .D53 1988
Janda, L. (2001). The psychologist's book of personality tests: 24 revealing tests to identify and overcome your personal barriers to a better life. New York: Wiley.
[Key: D, F, S, T]
Johnson, O. G., & Bommarito, J. W. (1971). Tests and measurements in child development: A handbook. San Francisco: Jossey-Bass.
[Key: F, P, R, S, T, V]
BF 722 .J64 [Library use only]
Note: Coverage is for instruments appearing in the literature between 1956-1965.
Johnson, O. G. (1976). Tests and measurements in child development: Handbook II. San Francisco: Jossey-Bass.
[Key: F, P, R, S, T, V]
Ref. BF 722 .J64 Vols. 1-2
Note: Coverage is for instruments appearing in the literature between 1966-1974.
Newmark, C. S. (1996). Major psychological assessment instruments (2nd ed.). Boston, MA: Allyn & Bacon.
[Key: D, F, P, R, S, T, V]
BF 176 .M35 1996 [Library use only]
Ostrow, A. C. (Ed.). (2002). Directory of psychological tests in the sport and exercise sciences (2nd ed.). Morgantown, WV: Fitness Information Technology.
[Key: D, F, P, R, S, T, V]
GV 706.4 .D57 2002 [Library use only]
Rathus, J. H., & Feindler, E. L. (2004). Assessment of partner violence: A handbook for researchers and practitioners. Washington, DC: American Psychological Association.
[Key: D, F, P, R, S, T, V]
RC 560 .S44 R38 2004 [Library use only]
Robinson, J. P., & Shaver, P. R. (1973). Measures of social psychological attitudes (Rev ed.). Ann Arbor, MI: Institute for Social Research.
[Key: F, P, R, S, T, V]
JA 74.5 .R6 1973 [Library use only]
Note: This updates Measures of Political Attitudes (JA 74.5 .R6 1972; superceded by JA 74.5 .R6 1999 (1999)) and its appendices Measures of Occupational Attitudes and Occupational Characteristics (JA 74.5 .R6 Appx.A) (Note: TMSS and Measures of Social Psychological Attitudes (JA 74.5 .R6 Appx.B).
Robinson, J. P., Shaver, P. R., & Wrightsman, L. S. (Eds.). (1991). Measures of personality and social psychological attitudes. San Diego, CA: Academic Press.
[Key: D, F, R, V, T]
BF 698.4 .M38 1990 [Library use only]
Robinson, J. P., Shaver, P. R., & Wrightsman, L. S. (Eds.). (1999). Measures of political attitudes. San Diego, CA: Academic Press.
[Key: D, F, R, S, T, V]
JA 74.5 .M44 1999 [Library use only]
Shaw, M. E., & Wright, J. M. (1967). Scales for the measurement of attitudes. New York: McGraw-Hill.
[Key: D, F, P, R, S, T, V]
BF 378 .A75 S45 [Library use only]
Strauss, E., Sherman, E. M. S., & Spreen, O. (2006). A compendium of neuropsychological tests: Administration, norms and commentary (3rd ed.). New York: Oxford University Press.
[Key: F, P, R, S, T, V]
RC 386.6 .N48 S67 2006 [Library use only]
Note 2: The 1st edition (1991) is shelved at RC 386.6 .N48 S67 1991; the 2nd edition (1998) is shelved at RC 386.6 .N48 S67 1998. TMSS.
Zalaquett, C. P., & Wood, R. J. (Eds.). (1997). Evaluating stress: A book of resources. Lanham, MD: Scarecrow.
[Key: D, F, P, R, S, T, V]
Ref. RC 455.4 .S87 E83 1997 Vol. 1
