It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Use SLUth to start your information search - find journal articles across all disciplines, plus newspaper articles, books, ebooks and more! Some major databases such as ABI/INFORM Complete, Biological Abstracts, PsycINFO, and Sociological Abstracts are not included....more.
1818-present. Contains the most complete listing available of books, ebooks, journals, ejournals, videos, government documents, online resources, and other materials provided by the SLU Libraries....more.
Search the index and abstracts in this database for the professional and academic literature of psychology and related disciplines. Content includes journal articles, books, book chapters, and dissertations in English. Find full text for search results using the Find It @ SLU button.... more.
A multidisciplinary video collection that supports the entire curriculum. You'll find documentaries, interviews, feature films, news programs and newsreels, along with thousands of award-winning films, including Academy®, Emmy®, and Peabody® winners. Includes Counseling & Therapy in Video Classic & volumes III & IV collections.
Formerly LexisNexis Academic, Nexis Uni provides access to full-text of local, national, and international news sources; business, financial, and company information; legal sources for state and federal levels...more.
1851-present. Use this link to register for a SLU NYT online account using your @slu.edu or @health.slu.edu email address.
Accounts provide SLU students, faculty, and staff with subscriber access to NYTimes.com or the NYT app. Student subscriptions are valid through the graduation date entered at sign-up. Faculty/staff subscriptions are valid for four years. Renew at accessnyt.com
For more information about registration, renewal, and available content see our NYT guide.
The National Institute for Play is a 501c(3) non-profit public benefit corporation dedicated to advancing society’s understanding and application of play -- a long-ignored biological capability that can lead to healthier, happier lives.