SLU doesn't own the article or book you need? We can find it for you! You will need to sign up for an ILLiad account before you can request items through Interlibrary Loan (ILL). If you have questions about ILL, contact your librarian or PIUS ILL directly.
Remember: Never pay online to access an article, if SLU doens't already subscribe to a journal, we will get the article for you from another library.
A multi-disciplinary discovery tool that searches over 130 research databases, the SLU Library Catalog, SLU Digital Collections, and journal content from multiple publishers. Find articles, books, videos, and more.
Search the index and abstracts in this database for the professional and academic literature of psychology and related disciplines. Content includes journal articles, books, book chapters, and dissertations in English.
Includes ABI/INFORM Global, ABI/INFORM Trade and Industry and ABI/INFORM Dateline. Indexes and abstracts thousands of journals, trade publications, and regional and local business publications in all areas of business and management, many with an international focus. Some full text is available for many of the publications. This database is part of the Brepolis Latin Complete database collection. 3 simultaneous users.
1990-present. Brings together Arts & Humanities Citation Index, Social Sciences Citation Index, Science Citation Index Expanded and the newer Emerging Sources Citation Index. Search thousands of research journals by topic or do a Cited Reference search.
Below is a short list of relevant journals to your program. Use these links to browse articles in a specific journals/magazine. Use SLUth Search Plus to search all articles (and more!) in these titles.
Due to copyright restrictions only current SLU students, staff and faculty can access subscriptions databases and ebooks from off campus. Enter your SLUnet ID and password when prompted on the proxy page to gain access. More information about off campus access click here.