Skip to Main Content
Pius XII Memorial Library
Medical Center Library
Vincent C. Immel Law Library
SLU Madrid Library
Special Collections
Archives & Digital Services
Academic Technology Commons
SLU Libraries
Research Guides
Reference Sources for Biblical Studies
Reference Sources on the Old Testament/Hebrew Bible
Enter Search Words
Search
Reference Sources for Biblical Studies
Home
Introductory Reference Sources: Terms and Methods
One-Volume Bible Dictionaries
Encyclopedias Covering the Entire Bible
Reference Sources on the Old Testament/Hebrew Bible
Reference Sources on the New Testament
Reference Sources on Biblical Interpretation
Reference Sources on the Theology of the Bible
Reference Sources on the Bible and Ethics
Reference Sources on the Bible and Archaeology
Catholic Church Documents on the Bible
Reference Resources- Recent Purchases
Old Testament/Hebrew Bible
Dictionary of the Old Testament - Pentateuch
by
T. Desmond Alexander (Editor); David W. Baker (Editor)
Call Number: Pius Reference BS1225.52 .D53 2003
ISBN: 9780851119861
Publication Date: 2003
Dictionary of the Old Testament - Historical Books
by
Hugh G. M. Williamson; Hugh Godfrey Maturin Williamson
Call Number: : Pius Reference BS1205.55 .D53 2005
ISBN: 9781844740949
Publication Date: 2006
Dictionary of the Old Testament - Prophets
by
Mark J. Boda (Editor); J. Gordon McConville (Editor)
Call Number: Pius Reference BS1505.55 .D53 2012
ISBN: 9780830817849
Publication Date: 2012
Dictionary of the Old Testament - Wisdom, Poetry & Writings
by
Tremper Longman (Editor); Peter Enns (Editor)
Call Number: Pius Reference BS440 .D53 2008
ISBN: 9780830817832
Publication Date: 2008
<<
Previous:
Encyclopedias Covering the Entire Bible
Next:
Reference Sources on the New Testament >>
Dictionary of the Old Testament - Pentateuch by 
Dictionary of the Old Testament - Historical Books by 
Dictionary of the Old Testament - Prophets by 
Dictionary of the Old Testament - Wisdom, Poetry & Writings by