SLUth Search Plus includes articles published in scholarly journals, magazines, and newspapers as well as books, and ebooks. It's very multidisciplinary in scope, so you can use it to find credible sources of information on any topic. It includes about 100 of the SLU Libraries 400 (or so) subscription databases and the SLU Libraries Catalog. So, you're not searching everything the SLU Libraries have, but you're searching a lot.
Formerly Gale Literary Sources. Use this platform to cross-search all of SLU's Gale literary databases and eBook titles. Research authors, their works, and literary movements and access full-text literary works, journal articles, literature criticism, and reviews.
1977-present. Includes journal articles, yearbooks, and museum bulletins covering every type of art including advertising, antiques, history, computer art, graphic arts, and more.
Early 18th Century-present. Search the most comprehensive index to anthropology literature. It brings together the Anthropological Index (AI) and Anthropological Literature.
1851-present. Use this link above to register for a NYT online account using your @slu.edu or @health.slu.edu email address. Once your SLU NYT account is created, use it to login to the NYT app or website for full access. Further instructions and information can be found on our News Sources guide.
2008-1 week ago. Contains full digitized pages of the WSJ and includes photos, graphics, and advertisements.
Provides access to full-text of local, national, and international news sources; business, financial, and company information; legal sources for state and federal levels.
