Bizminer offers industry financial analysis benchmarks for over 5,000 lines of business and industry market trends on thousands more. The market analysis reports are available at the national and local levels down to the zip code....more.
The online version of the RMA Annual Statement Studies includes financial ratio benchmarks, as well as industry default probabilities and cash flow measures. Statistics are derived from data submitted by bank members of the Risk Management Association. The data comes from more than 260,000 statements of public and private companies, but the vast majority are from small to medium sized non-public companies. Covers over 700 industries arranged by NAICS and usually also by assets/sales size. Some data is presented in medians/quartiles. There are subsets of data by U.S. region and four years of data from past editions. Detailed explanations of the ratios can be found under the tab About eStatement Studies
Provides company and industry intelligence on thousands of global companies. It includes periodical articles, news articles, and press releases; investment reports; corporate chronologies and company histories; brands and product information; industry and company rankings; financial overviews; industry overviews and case studies...more.
Choose 'Company Info' and enter your company name on the home page. Also, choose 'Business' under Discover Topics on the bottom left, then choose 'Company Dossier'. Enter your company name (and city or state if necessary).
Current. An industry analysis resource providing access to industry and company research reports for more than 700 United States industries. Includes Industry Risk Rating Reports and Economic & Demographic Profiles....more.
EDGAR, the Electronic Data Gathering, Analysis, and Retrieval system, performs automated collection, validation, indexing, acceptance, and forwarding of submissions by companies and others who are required by law to file forms with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission (SEC). Locate 10-K, 10-Q, and other required SEC filings
Includes a searchable directory of advertising and marketing agencies and a library of global commercials and ad campaigns. You'll also find advertising news, awards information, and job resources. View ad campaigns online or download them for study, research and presentations...more.