It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Search the index and abstracts in this database for the professional and academic literature of psychology and related disciplines. Content includes journal articles, books, book chapters, and dissertations in English. Find full text for search results using the Find It @ SLU button.... more.
1916-present/Mainly 1985-present. Major database for locating information on many types of measurement instruments such as questionnaires, ratting scales, interview forms, tests, and more.
This database has 5 simultaneous users....more.
Search for information about the business of health care for topics such as hospitals, patient outcomes evaluation, health policy, health insurance, licensure, accreditation, health services, health technology, health administration, and health research....more.
The international HTA database provides free access to bibliographic information about ongoing and published health technology assessments commissioned or undertaken by HTA organisations from around the world.
The world's first and only peer-reviewed scientific video journal. Articles include text description and video demonstration of experiments. JoVE also publishes educational and instructional videos for use in the classroom and lab. Our subscription includes all content.
The world's first and only peer-reviewed scientific video journal. Articles include text description and video demonstration of experiments. JoVE also publishes educational and instructional videos for use in the classroom and lab. Our subscription includes all content.
1809-present. PubMed is the National Center for Biotechnology Information's search service that provides access to references drawn primarily from MEDLINE and PreMEDLINE, as well as Publisher-Supplied citations, and books...more.
Some 1788-present. Search one of the largest abstract and citation databases for scholarly materials on science, engineering, technology, and medicine along with some social sciences and humanities. Similar to Web of Science…..more.
1990-present. WOS consists of three databases: Arts & Humanities Citation Index, Social Sciences Citation Index, and Science Citation Index Expanded, all of which are citation indexes. Together these index thousands of scholarly research journals from hundreds of disciplines. Do a Cited Reference search or a Topic search....more.
Contains more than 41,000 clinical studies on a wide range of diseases and conditions. Sponsored by the National Institutes of Health, other federal agencies, and private industry....more.
