Dermatology Resources

Reference for students when learning about skin presentations of different disorders. Searchable by category or A to Z.

Over 23,000 images and videos of skin disease conditions. Searchable by body location, age, shape, characteristics, and more.

Listings of websites with photo atlases for dermatology.

A comprehensive dermatology image database for medical professionals and students.

Searchable illustrations, photography, and animation clips from professional artists from the Association of Medical Illustrators (AMI).

Photo gallery of skin conditions

A self-paced learning module intended to serve as a complete, definitive in-patient and out-patient curriculum for the diagnosis and effective treatment of diseases and conditions in skin of color for practicing dermatologists and dermatology residents.

Reference for students when learning about skin presentations of different disorders. Searchable by category or A to Z.

Database of images. Searchable by body location, age, shape, characteristics, and more.

Provides health care providers with culturally informed dermatology guidance. It offers clinical information about skin conditions, discussion of how skin diseases present in diverse patient populations, and practical resources to support cross-cultural care.

A comprehensive dermatology image database for medical professionals and students.

A searchable compilation of images from published articles in JAAD, JAAD Case Reports, and JAAD International.

Online image gallery for The Full Spectrum of Dermatology: A Diverse and Inclusive Dermatology Atlas.

Searchable illustrations, photography, and animation clips from professional artists from the Association of Medical Illustrators (AMI).

A Clinical Handbook of signs and symptoms in Black and Brown skin.

An extensive collection of skin pictures searchable by description, diagnosis, or body part.

Features content from Cutis and Dermatology News.

Professional dermatologic organization dedicated to achieving health equity and excellence in patient care through research, education, mentorship, and advocacy.

Gallery of images searchable by condition.

A collection of images and brief descriptions. Searchable by category.