Skip to main content
Saint Louis University Libraries Research Guides
Immel Law Library       Madrid Library       Medical Center Library       Pius XII Memorial Library   

*Business Library Best Bets: Getting Started & Help

Are you looking for economic data? Market research? Articles from the business press? Use this guide to access best bets for business research at SLU.

Find Background Information

Gale Virtual Reference Library (GVRL) is a collection of over 500 electronic reference books, including the Encyclopedia of Business & Finance, International Directory of Company Histories, Encyclopedia of Small Business and more. This is a great place to get background information as you are beginning to research a topic!

Search LibAnswers

Has your library question been asked before? Probably! Search LibAnswers to find frequently asked questions and their answers any time, day or night. 

Or browse a topic:

Ask a Librarian

To contact any available SLU Librarian: 

Call 314-977-3103        
Text 314-925-7331
Live chat with library staff
Email piusref@slu.edu
Tweet us @piuslibrary

Click to Visit the Library Home Page

Top Business & Economics Databases

Quick links to several of our most popular business databases, for when you already know where to start.

For a comprehensive list of SLU's subscription databases, please see the library's A-Z Database List.

Business Librarian

Judy Geczi
Contact:
Pius XII Memorial Library
Room 202

geczije@slu.edu
(314) 977-3595

Subject: Business
Subjects:Business

Follow Pius Library on Facebook and Twitter