Source: “Peer Review in 3 Minutes” by North Carolina State University Libraries, published under a Creative Commons 3.0 BY-NC-SA US license.
Video tutorials created by SLU Librarian, Paige Chant, University Core Librarian
A multi-disciplinary discovery tool that searches over 130 research databases, the SLU Library Catalog, SLU Digital Collections, and journal content from multiple publishers. Find articles, books, videos, and more.
Includes ABI/INFORM Global, ABI/INFORM Trade and Industry and ABI/INFORM Dateline. Indexes and abstracts thousands of journals, trade publications, and regional and local business publications in all areas of business and management, many with an international focus. Some full text is available for many of the publications. This database is part of the Brepolis Latin Complete database collection. 3 simultaneous users.
Click here for a list of all the SLU Libraries Business Databases.
1851-present. Use this link above to register for a NYT online account using your @slu.edu or @health.slu.edu email address. Once your SLU NYT account is created, use it to login to the NYT app or website for full access. Further instructions and information can be found on our News Sources guide.
Includes full access to articles, NYT Cooking, Games, The Athletic, and Wirecutter.
Use this link to create a WSJ account on the registration page with your @slu.edu or @health.slu.edu email address. You will be prompted to verify your SLU credentials. Once your SLU WSJ account is created, use it to login to the WSJ app or website for full access.
Accounts must be reactivated after 365 days by visiting the library's link to WSJ (above), logging into the SLU portal, and then into your WSJ account.
For more detailed information, please visit our News Sources guide.