Use SLUth to start your information search - find journal articles across all disciplines, plus newspaper articles, books, ebooks and more! Some major databases such as ABI/INFORM Complete, Biological Abstracts, PsycINFO, and Sociological Abstracts are not included....more.
1900-present. Includes ABI/INFORM Global, ABI/INFORM Trade and Industry and ABI/INFORM Dateline. Indexes and abstracts thousands of journals, trade publications, and regional and local business publications in all areas of business and management, many with an international focus... more.
1887-present. This multidisciplinary and multi-format database indexes and abstracts over 17,800 magazines and journals including more than 11,500 with some full text. Over 15,000 of the journals are peer-reviewed. Covers subjects found in college and university curriculum...more
Indexes approximately 1,000 business journals and trade/industry publications as well as 200,000 full-text company directory profiles and more than 50,000 full-text investment reports. Also includes brief industry profiles, company histories, company financial statements, performance ratings, rankings, product and brand listings and association listings.
Updated with new content daily. Indexes and abstracts 350 of the most important scholarly business journals. In addition, it includes indexing, abstracting and full text for thousands of peer-reviewed journals, trade journals and business magazines, country economic reports, industry reports and yearbooks and some market research reports.
Search the index and abstracts in this database for the professional and academic literature of psychology and related disciplines. Content includes journal articles, books, book chapters, and dissertations in English. Find full text for search results using the Find It @ SLU button.... more.