Below are a few ebooks about leadership & organization. To find more leadership & organization books/ebooks search the library catalog.
Integrated Talent Management Scorecards: Insights From World-class Organizations on Demonstrating Value
by
Reinventing Talent Management: Principles and Practices for the New World of Work
by
Strategy-Driven Talent Management: A Leadership Imperative
by
To share articles you find in these databases with classmates or your instructor, go to the How to Create Stable URLs Guide.
For EBSCO databases: http://libguides.slu.edu/stableurls/ebscohost
For ProQuest Databases: http://libguides.slu.edu/stableurls/proquest
Includes ABI/INFORM Global, ABI/INFORM Trade and Industry and ABI/INFORM Dateline. Indexes and abstracts thousands of journals, trade publications, and regional and local business publications in all areas of business and management, many with an international focus. Some full text is available for many of the publications. This database is part of the Brepolis Latin Complete database collection. 3 simultaneous users.
1887-present. This multidisciplinary and multi-format database indexes and abstracts over 17,800 magazines and journals with more than 8,500 periodicals containing some full text. Over 15,000 of the journals are peer-reviewed.
Search the index and abstracts in this database for the professional and academic literature of psychology and related disciplines. Content includes journal articles, books, book chapters, and dissertations in English.
Covers all areas of business, including marketing, accounting, finance and management. News articles, market research reports, industry and company profiles.
Primarily 1965-present with some earlier. Search over 6,000 business-related journals and magazines as far back as 1963, along with company profiles, industry reports, and market research reports. Includes the Harvard Business Review.
