HIST 1000 - History Matters (Dr. Homan)

Digital collections of the Library of Congress, the largest library in the world.

The Densho Archives contain primary sources that document the Japanese American experience from immigration in the early 1900s through redress in the 1980s, with a strong focus on World War II incarceration. The archives are growing as Densho continues to collect oral histories, images, and records.

Contains primary source documents related to the study of the Presidency. Includes presidential papers, party platforms, candidates' remarks, Statements of Administration Policy, documents released by the Office of the Press Secretary, and election debates.

Yale collection of digital documents relevant to the fields of Law, History, Economics, Politics, Diplomacy and Government.

Search America's historic newspapers pages from 1836-1922.

Internet Modern History Sourcebook is a collection of links to historical texts presented for educational use.

Digital library of primary sources in American social history from the antebellum period through reconstruction. This collection is thematically related to the Cornell University Making of America Collection, but includes different materials.

Digital library of primary sources in American social history from the antebellum period through reconstruction. This collection is thematically related to the University of Michigan Making of America Collection, but includes different materials.

Highlights from the huge collection of documents at the National Archives.

Collection of primary source documents related to U.S. history.

"Documents and showcases historic Mexican and Mexican American publications published in Tucson, El Paso, Los Angeles, San Francisco, and Sonora, Mexico from the mid-1800s to the 1970s."

Ratified Indian Treaties that have been digitized by the National Archives.