Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Tests & Measures

Test-Related Companies

3D Group www.3dgroup.net/
Academic Therapy Publications www.academictherapy.com/
Alliant International University--Organizational Consulting Center www.alliant.edu/cspp/comm-services-placement/ san-francisco-community-services/org-cons-center.php
Alpine Testing Solutions www.alpinetesting.com/
Applied Measurement Professionals, Inc. www.goamp.com/Default.aspx
ASEBA: Achenbach System of Empirically Based Assessment www.aseba.org/index.html
Assessment Solutions www.fadvassessments.com/
Assessment Systems Corporation assess.com/xcart/home.php
Aviat, Inc. www.aviat.com/
The Ball Foundation www.ballfoundation.org/
Ballard & Tighe Publishers www.ballard-tighe.com/
Nigel Bauer & Associates, Inc. www.nigelbauer.co.uk/
Bay State Psychological Associates, Inc. www.eri.com/
Boson Software, Inc. www.boson.com/
Bowling Green State University, Department of Psychology www.bgsu.edu/departments/psych/io/jdi/index.html
Buros Institute of Mental Measurements www.unl.edu/buros/
Castle Consultants www.castleconsultants.us/
CCI Assessment Group www.building360feedback.com/
CheckmatePlus www.checkmateplus.com/
CogniSyst, Inc. www.cognisyst.com/
Colarelli, Meyer and Associates (CMA) www.cmaconsult.com/
Consulting Psychologists Press (CPP) www.cpp.com/en/index.aspx
Consulting Resource Group International www.crgleader.com/
Creative Organizational Design (Canada) www.creativeorgdesign.com/
CTB McGraw-Hill www.ctb.com/
Data Recognition Corporation www.datarecognitioncorp.com/PageMain.aspx
The Devine Group, Inc. (Wingnut) www.wingnut.com/Account/ShowLogin
Directional Insight International, Inc. www.nsightsuccess.com/
The Donath Group www.donath.com/main.html
Educational and Industrial Testing Service (EdITS) www.edits.net/
Educational Testing Service (ETS) www.ets.org/
Educators Publishing Service, Inc. www.epsbooks.com/
European Test Publishers Group www.etpg.org/
Executive Development Assessment Centre (EDAC) www.edacen.com/
GL Assessment www.gl-assessment.co.uk/
Harshman & Associates www.harshman.com/
Hay Group Transforming Leadership www.haygroup.com/TL/
Helm and Associates, Inc. www.helmtest.com/
Hester Evaluation Systems, Inc. www.hestertesting.com/
Hogan Assessment Systems, Inc. www.hoganassessments.com/
Hogrefe (UK) www.testagency.com/
HRD Press www.hrdpress.com/
HRDQ www.hrdqstore.com/
Human Synergistics International www.humansyn.com
IDS Publishing Corporation www.idspublishing.com/
Insight Assessment www.insightassessment.com/home.html
Insight Institute, Inc. www.insightinstitute.com/
Integral7 www.integral7.com/
IntegriView www.integriview.com/
IPAT (Institute for Personality and Ability Testing) www.ipat.com/Pages/home.aspx
IPAT (Public Safety & Security Division)
Formerly: Hilson Research
www.hilsonresearch.com/
JIST Publishing www.jist.com/shop/web
Kaplan Devries, Inc. www.kaplandevries.com/
Kingwood Group www.kingwoodgroup.com/
Lafayette Instrument Company www.licmef.com/
LIMRA International: Assessment Solutions Group contactcenter.limra.com/Default.aspx
Lore International Institute www.lorenet.com/default.asp
MAPI Research Institute
MAPI Research Trust
www.mapi-institute.com/
www.mapi-trust.org/
Measured Progress www.measuredprogress.org/
MeasureUp, Inc. www.measureup.com/
MetriTech, Inc. www.metritech.com/default.aspx
MHS (Multi-Health Systems) www.mhs.com/
Mind Garden, Inc. www.mindgarden.com/index.htm
Morris and McDaniel, Inc. www.morrisandmcdaniel.com/
NCS Pearson www.ncspearson.com/
G. Neil Companies www.gneil.com/
Nichols & Molinder Assessments www.nicholsandmolinder.com/
OPRA (Occupational Psychology & Research Associates) www.opragroup.com/
Organizational Learning Tools (OLT) www.oltcatalog.com/
PAR (Psychological Assessment Resources, Inc.) www3.parinc.com/
Pearson Assessments & Information www.pearsonassessments.com/pai/
Pearson Assessment (UK) www.psychcorp.co.uk/
Pearson School www.pearsonschool.com/
Pearson VUE www.pearsonvue.com/
People Focus www.peoplefocus.com/
People Solution Strategies www.thepeoplesolution.com/
Performance Assessment Network (PAN) www.pantesting.com/
PDI: Personnel Decisions International www.personneldecisions.com/
Personnel Systems Corporation www.persysco.com/
Pfaff & Associates home.att.net/~selectpro/
Plotkin Group www.plotkingroup.com/
PreVisor www.previsor.co.uk/
Price Systems, Inc. learn.humanesources.com/
Pro-Ed www.proedinc.com/customer/default.aspx
Professional Examination Service www.proexam.org/
Profiles International, Inc. www.profilesinternational.com/
Prometric www.prometric.com/default.htm
PSI corporate.psionline.com/
Psychological Associates www.q4solutions.com/
Psychological Services Bureau, Inc. www.psbtests.com/
Psychological Solutions, Ltd. www.psychsol.com/
Psychometrictests.com psychometrictests.com/
Psychometrics (Canada) www.psychometrics.com/
PsyMetrics www.psymetricsinc.com/
QualityMetric Incorporated www.qualitymetric.com/
Questar Assessment, Inc. www.questarai.com/Pages/default.aspx
Question Mark Corporation www.questionmark.com/us/index.aspx
Ramsay Corporation www.ramsaycorp.com/
Research Psychologists Press, Inc. www.rpp.on.ca/
Resource Associates, Inc. www.resourceassociates.com/
RHR International www.rhrinternational.com/
Riverside Publishing www.riverpub.com/
RHR International www.rhrinternational.com/
Scholastic Testing Service www.ststesting.com/
SASSI (Substance Abuse Subtle Screening Inventory) Institute www.sassi.com/
Secure Point www.secure-point.net/
Self Management Group www.selfmgmt.com/
SHL www.shl.com/default.aspx
Sigma Assessment Systems, Inc. www.sigmaassessmentsystems.com/
SkillSoft Corporation www.skillsoft.com/
Slosson Educational Publications, Inc. www.slosson.com/
Society for Human Resource Management (SHRM) Assessment Center www.shrm.org/Pages/default.aspx
SOI Systems (Structure of Intellect) www.soisystems.com/
Sopris West www.sopriswest.com/
James Stanfield Company www.stanfield.com/
Stoelting Co. www.stoeltingco.com/
Teleometrics International Inc. www.teleometrics.com/
Tests for Higher Standards www.tfhs.net/
Troutwine troutwine.com/
University Associates, Inc. www.universityassociates.com/
University of Minnesota Press -- Test Division www.upress.umn.edu/test-division/
Vangent www.vangent-hcm.com/
View Assessments Inc. www.viewai.com/
VORT Corporation www.vort.com/
Walker Information www.walkerinfo.com/
Western Psychological Services (WPS) www.wpspublish.com/app/
Wide Range
See: PAR (Psychological Assessment Resources, Inc.)
www4.parinc.com/
Winslow Research Institute www.winslowresearch.com/
Winterberry Press wbpress.com/
Wonderlic Personnel Test, Inc. www.wonderlic.com/